What grades are there in 🥰 the oil

on December 02, 2022
What grades are there in 🥰 the oil

The vegetable oils on the Market in China (except olive oil and special oils and fats) are divided into four grades: first, second, third and fourth, such as soybean oil, rapeseed oil, cottonseed oil, rice bran oil, Indian fruit oil, sunflower oil, corn oil, leached peanut oil, leached camellia seed oil, etc. Pressed peanut oil, pressed oil tea seed oil, sesame oil, etc. are only first-level and second-level. The quality level of the product is the basis for evaluating the quality of vegetable oil, which also means that the limit value of each quality of different levels is different, and the higher the level, the more stringent the limit value.
  The level of vegetable oil chosen is related to the consumer's dietary preferences and the food cooked. When consumers like the flavor of a certain vegetable oil, it is recommended to choose grade 3 and 4 products; When we cook light food, it is recommended to choose first-class and second-level products. In the product standard, the requirements of gas and taste indicators are: the first and second levels are odorless and good taste; Grade 3 and Grade 4 are inherent in the taste of a certain oil and fat, and there is no peculiar smell.
  Generally speaking, the quality of primary and secondary vegetable oils is good, but the natural accompaniments of vitamin E, sterols, phospholipids, etc. in vegetable oils have rarely been retained in the product with the deepening of the processing technology. The third and fourth grade vegetable oils are rich in these oil accompaniments than the first and second grade products.

BMI index test

Customer Service Specialist